I have worked with Attorney Ponath on a number of cases in the Juvenile Court of Waukesha County. She has served both as attorney for parents, and guardian ad litem for children.

As an attorney for parents, Attorney Ponath displays understanding and compassion in dealing with her clients; she explains her client’s legal rights and obligations to them; she zealously advocates her client’s position; and seeks the best possible result for her clients.

As guardian ad litem for children, Attorney Ponath vigorously represents, and is dedicated to, their best interests.

Attorney Ponath is highly competent, diligent, and compassionate. She will serve Waukesha County well as a judge.

Mark Brellenthin

Attorney, Brellenthin Law Offices

Attorney Ponath has the initiative, enthusiasm and devotion to make a significant difference in Waukesha County. Sarah displays the highest degree of integrity, ethics, and dedication. These qualities make her a superb candidate for judge. 

Charlie Myers

Fire Chief, City of Brookfield Fire Department

Sarah Ponath is our attorney. She walked us proactively through several legal items taking care of updating wills, medical powers of attorney, financial powers of attorney, etc. in order to put our lives in order. She definitely connected with us on a personal level, and explained things simply and thoroughly. Her knowledge and experience are excellent. I highly recommend her.

Judi Murphy

President, Murphy Associates

One of the most important things that you should know about Sarah is that she has a very strong work ethic.  If she says that she will do something, it will be done, and it will be done efficiently and quickly.  She is a leader who leads from the front. I believe that this aspect of her character will serve her well as a judicial candidate and as a judge.

Hon. Ralph Ramirez

Circuit Judge, Waukesha County


  • Amy Mertins
  • Nancy Kormanik
  • Amy Molleson
  • Atty. Andrew Ladd
  • Atty. Jane Probst
  • Atty. Kevin Keane
  • Atty. Matthew Huppertz
  • Atty. Melissa Papaleo
  • Atty. Michael Bartzen
  • Judge Michael Hausman, City of Delafield Municipal Court
  • Atty. Nate Cade
  • Atty. Nancy Shue
  • Atty. Nolan Jensen
  • Atty. Phil Danen
  • Atty. Ronald Sonderhouse
  • Atty. Peter Wolff
  • Atty. Sally Mohr Lunde
  • Atty. Sara Roemaat
  • Atty. Thea Keane
  • Atty. Tony Rosario
  • Becki Doe-Lambert
  • Bob Lambert
  • Brad Culp
  • Brandon Toboyek
  • Brian D. Zelinski
  • Bridget Brozoski
  • Carole & Randy Syse
  • Carole Barnum
  • Charlie Myers
  • Cheryl Doleschy
  • David Crawford, Crawford Evaluation Group
  • Deb Bower Schmidt
  • Erich Kegel
  • Erik & Debbie Boehler
  • Guy Merten
  • Holly Maule
  • Hon. Ralph Ramirez, Waukesha Cty Circuit Judge
  • Renee Ramirez
  • Jared Obendorfer
  • Jean Jarolimek May
  • Hon. William Domina, Waukesha Cty Circuit Judge
  • Jeff McGovern
  • Hon. Patrick Fiedler (ret.)
  • Hon. Kathleen Stilling (ret.)
  • Atty. Mark Brellenthin
  • Judi Murphy
  • Todd Brachman
  • Tim DeGarmo
  • Charlotte Hall
  • Joel Kaczmarek
  • Matthew Lahr
  • John Laskowski
  • Atty. Joanne Leifheit
  • George Mann
  • Atty. Arnie Moncada
  • Naushad Moolla
  • Rick Moon, Lunar Communications
  • Lee Rasmussen
  • Debra Running
  • Thomas Schinker
  • Atty. John Slein
  • Atty. Mark Nelson, Alderman, City of Brookfield
  • Jeff Speaker, Former Mayor – City of Brookfield
  • Steven Spanbauer
  • Dan Underberg
  • Atty. Marjorie Wendt
  • David Wulff
  • Dan & Alison Della
  • Paul & Karen Vozar, Vozar Appraisal
  • Dr. Ken Kowalski
  • Richard & Jane McGinn
  • Court Commissioner Dewey Martin (Milwaukee)
  • Lowell Carl
  • Maria Baumer
  • Bill & Mary Komlo
  • Marilyn Klug
  • Marty Manley
  • Michael & Jean May
  • Daniel Gibb
  • Holly Maule
  • Leslie Heiden-Burzynski
  • Patricia Boyer
  • Paul Megal, Megal Construction
  • Peter Belot
  • Hon. Charles Kahn (Retired)
  • Roland Schwarz
  • Sally Slusser
  • Scott Geyso
  • Scott Herder
  • Tim Robertson
  • Atty. Ness Flores
  • Judge JoAnn Eiring, Town of Brookfield Municipal Court
  • Tracy Schuyler Brachmann
  • Wendy Wacker Nipko
  • Yolanda Dailey
  • Jim Beauvais
  • Jim Miller
  • Jim Rauth
  • Joel Robertson
  • Judge Mark Powers, North Prairie JT Municipal Court
  • Judge Timothy Kay, Lake Country Municipal Court
  • Julie Glisczinski
  • Hon. Laura Lau, Waukesha Cty Circuit Judge
  • Karen Johnson
  • Karen Ruhe Toboyek
  • Atty. Corey Montiho
  • Hon. Andrew Gonring, Washington Cty Circuit Judge
  • Karl Guenther
  • Kasey Fitzpatrick
  • Katie Grogan Poulos, Alfa Floral
  • Kyle Breitzman
  • Atty. Eric Raskopf
  • Leanne Herder
  • Atty. Susan Herro
  • Linda Berger Sheridan Miszewski
  • Lori Berge Feingold
  • Atty. Thomas Farley
  • Atty. Nick Zales
  • Atty. Jeff Ek
  • Dave Glasgow, Village of Men. Falls
  • Louise Stone
  • Howard Fink
  • Tim & Amy Wroblewski

Join Team Ponath